KONTAKTUPPLYSNINGAR

Chefredaktör och ansvarig utgivare
Åsa Brage
0142-48 27 01
asa.brage@ostgotatidningen.se

Reporter
Mjölby, Motala, Boxholm, Ödeshög & Vadstena
Carolina Fransson
0142-48 27 07
carolina.fransson@ostgotatidningen.se


Mediasäljare
Mjölby och Motalaeditionen
Marita Mathiesen
0142-48 27 02
marita.mathiesen@ostgotatidningen.se

Nyhetsdesk och webbredaktion
Tipsa oss!
010-206 45 59
nyhetsdesk@lokaltidningen.se

redaktion@ostgotatidningen.se      


Mediasäljare
Mjölby och Motalaeditionen
Britt-Marie Oskarsson
0142-48 27 04
britt-marie.oskarsson@ostgotatidningen.se

Servicecenter
010-206 45 90
servicecenter@lokaltidningen.se

Mediasäljare
Stina Löfberg
0142-48 27 09
Stina.Lofberg@ostgotatidningen.se

VD
Åsa Brage
0142-48 27 01
asa.brage@ostgotatidningen.se

Annonssupport
Åsa Göransson
0142-48 27 08
asa.goransson@ostgotatidningen.se